Visit Our Website
(519) 534-1400
315 George St Wiarton, ON N0H 2t0

Welcome to the Town of South Bruce Peninsula, a place where quality of life and work come together in perfect balance.

The Town of South Bruce Peninsula was formed on January 1, 1999 when the Town of Wiarton, Village of Hepworth, Township of Albemarle and Township of Amabel were amalgamated.

The Town of South Bruce Peninsula enjoys daily access to beautiful scenery, quality shopping, a local hospital with an emergency room, parks, beaches, and recreational opportunities.

The Sauble Beach Public Library hosts a variety of free programs throughout the summer open to local residents and tourists. It is located at 27 Community Centre Drive in Sauble Beach.